Humans of today

I diet. People say I don’t have to because I’m skinny. I agree I don’t have to, but I if I don’t I will keep gaining weight and eventually become overweight. When I tell them this, the keep arguing with me that I won’t gain weight. “Bitch, I already did,” I say to them. “No you didn’t, you’re so skinny.” At that point I just want to high-five them, in the face, with a fucking chair. Let me do what I fucking want.

Also, they get mad at you for saying that Justin Bieber is shit. His music has no meaning what so ever. I never said I hate Justin Bieber, he is probably an alright guy but his music makes me want to barf. It’s the same with One Direction. I choose what I like and what I don’t, please don’t try to make me change my mind. You are an idiot if you do not let me have the freedom of choice. Pretty sure that is one of my rights.

But what gets me the most is that everyone judges you for your appearance. Will you please pass me that eye liner? Thanks. *Stabs orange girls in the eyes with eyeliner* How is being orange acceptable, but having thick ’emo’ eyeliner not? Or how is wearing shorts in which your ass is visible to the world more acceptable than wearing black shirts and ripped jeans with biker boots and a leather jacket? The world may never know.

Basically most people today are stupid, there is a 70% chance that I consider you stupid. If I do, please, do be offended.

About brokenandliving

After not finding myself after 14 years of life and not finding something I'm passionate about, I decided to give blogging a go, what could possibly go wrong if I blog about my personal life? Maybe my enemy will find it and I will become a laughing stock at school... ohh wait, too late. I play guitar and I'm using the word 'play' very loosely. I love to write and I'm pretty good at poetry. Drawing is another hobby of mine as is photography. None are something I want to do for the rest of my life. One more thing, being a Polish 14 year old weirdo who moved to Ireland does NOT help you make a lot of friends.

Leave a Reply

