Honesty

Honesty is the way to go? Sure, if you want to be hated by a lot of people. This is why I tell the truth, I do not care if you hate me or not. You annoy me, I tell you, to your face, to get the fuck away from me because your idiocy annoys me. Am I sorry? No. It’s your fault for being stupid.

What really entertains me is when those idiots try to insult you. This is the freshest one I got, “You lie too,” bitch, I lie for reasons. Like, I don’t know, to keep secrets. I could be a secret government spy for all you know (I’m not, or am I?), would you want me to tell you the truth then and put your life at risk? Didn’t think so.

So the question is, is honesty always the best way? My answer is no, try to tell the truth as much as you can, but don’t give away secrets. Don’t listen to your parents, they mean always tell them the truth, lie your face off to save your ass.

About brokenandliving

After not finding myself after 14 years of life and not finding something I'm passionate about, I decided to give blogging a go, what could possibly go wrong if I blog about my personal life? Maybe my enemy will find it and I will become a laughing stock at school... ohh wait, too late. I play guitar and I'm using the word 'play' very loosely. I love to write and I'm pretty good at poetry. Drawing is another hobby of mine as is photography. None are something I want to do for the rest of my life. One more thing, being a Polish 14 year old weirdo who moved to Ireland does NOT help you make a lot of friends.

Leave a Reply

